European Industry MedDRA User Group Webinar - SNOMED CT - MedDRA mapping

23 October 2019

The European Industry MedDRA User Group will host a free webinar for MedDRA users on Tuesday 3 December 2019 on the SNOMED CT - MedDRA mapping that is being conducted as part of the Innovative Medicines Initiative’s WEB-RADR 2 project.
 
This event is organized by the European Industry MedDRA User Group (supported by the MedDRA MSSO) and will run from 15:00 – 16:30 Central European Time (14:00 – 15:30 UK Time / 09:00 – 10:30 US Eastern Time). The webinar is open to all MedDRA users free of charge on a “first come – first served” basis. The webinar will be recorded and posted on the MedDRA.org site to be viewed at your convenience.
 
To register and view the agenda, please go to the
User Group section on the MedDRA website.