MedDRA User Group Webinar on Data Quality

5 September 2018

The European Industry MedDRA User Group will host a free webinar for MedDRA users on Tuesday 23 October 2018 on the topic of data quality. The featured speaker is Dr. Sonja Brajovic of the US FDA.   

This event is organized by the European Industry MedDRA User Group (supported by the MedDRA MSSO) and will run from 15:00 – 16:30 Central European Time (14:00 – 15:30 UK Time / 09:00 – 10:30 US Eastern Time). The webinar is open to all MedDRA users free of charge on a “first come – first served” basis. The webinar will be recorded and posted on the MedDRA.org site to be viewed at your convenience.

To register and view the agenda, please go to the User Group section on the MedDRA website.